Light Rain · 75°

Do Not Spray Sign Permit

Benton County has a No Spray Sign permitting process that can be found in the Benton County Right-of-Way Management Policy.  Residents interested in this program will need to fill out a permit and pay a one-time fee to enroll in the program which includes two signs.  These will be the only Do Not Spray Signs that will be honored.  Please contact the Benton County Weed Commission with any questions at (319) 472-2040.  

Do Not Spray Permit